From My Desk to Yours: A Tuesday Afternoon Reflection

Our Shared Path to Growth and Discovery

Hi, it's Carlos here!

If you are receiving this email, it's because you are a good friend, family member, client, or someone important enough for me to include in this special announcement. I wanted to share some exciting news with you!

In the past few months, I've launched a business, left Mongolia, moved to California, and am about to become a dad. 👶🏻

Why am I sharing this with you?

Because I believe you care and will support me on my journey of growth as an entrepreneur and a soon-to-be dad.

In my coaching practice, I empower entrepreneurs (we all are entrepreneurs in some way) to break through the feelings of being stuck and overwhelmed. Through Growth Coaching, I enable them to find clearity in purpose and passion, supporting them to unlock their full potential for substantial personal and professional growth.

I'm reaching out to share what I'm doing because I'm passionate about supporting people in my role as a coach.

I've also included you in my email community, so you'll be receiving emails from me on a weekly basis. No spam, I promise, just value and updates!

While my email topics may be relevant to some of you, I understand they might not be for everyone. If you prefer not to be on my email list, simply scroll down and click “unsubscribe”. I'll certainly understand and won't take it personally.

Thank you for letting me share my excitement with you and for staying up-to-date with what I'm doing. If you know anyone who could benefit from what I share, or from my coaching, please refer them to me... your support is always appreciated.

If you want to learn more visit my website, https://www.carlospatino.com/

I look forward to sharing this amazing journey with you!

Your friend and coach,

Carlos