Your Voice Matters in Our Growth Journey

Discover how your input is shaping the next phase of our journey together.

Hi there,

In the last two weeks, we explored the GAILs that hold us back, uncovered how they show up in daily life, and shared tools to help you overcome them.

The journey of personal and professional growth is vast, and I'm deeply thankful to have you as part of this community.

🧠 What’s On My Mind:

I’ve received valuable feedback from many of you:

  • Make the newsletter more personal.

  • Include more engaging content—perhaps videos?

  • Share more relatable personal stories.

  • Experiment with different formats.

  • Consider a longer, less frequent format.

Balancing all this feedback is challenging, especially when I haven’t made time to reflect on the past few months of working on this newsletter. I’ve been so focused on being consistent that I’ve overlooked the bigger picture—your journey.

I’m committed to evolving this newsletter to better serve our collective growth. Thank you for staying connected with me through this process. This is not a goodbye, but a “see you next month.”

🔍 The Why:

I’m sharing these thoughts because I’m planning to take a short break to rethink and reorganize the newsletter. I want to ensure that my personal and professional goals align with yours.

We’ll return with content that’s even more focused and impactful.

Writing has been incredibly rewarding, and I recommend it to anyone seeking growth. The process of reflection and sharing has been nothing short of transformative.

🕰️ When to Take Notice:

It’s easy to stick with consistency, but when our GAILs get louder, it’s a sign we may be out of alignment with our initial purpose. This pause will open up space to reflect, realign, and ensure I’m at my best to give you my best.

🏆 Transformative Moment:

The real transformation will happen when we reconnect. I’m excited about what’s next, and I hope you are too. Thank you for understanding and supporting this journey.

Your Feedback Matters:

I would love to hear more of your thoughts, ideas, or suggestions. Your voice is essential in shaping this space. Hit Reply and share with me a thing that you liked and a thing you would improve from the growth newsletter.

Until then, keep growing and reflecting.

Best regards,
Carlos